Testimonials

Certified: Honda Barn

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Sales Rating *****

Easy and enjoyable

byFranon 01/25/2019

I had a very positive experience buying a new car at Honda Barn. My sales agent was very helpful and knowledgeable about the models I was interested in. He went right to the point, answered all of my questions, and didn't waste my time with a lot of pitches. He made buying my new Honda an easy, enjoyable experience. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price, and then he spent 40 minutes going over the car with me so I would know how everything worked. Well done!

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
  • Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
Edmunds.com Review - Fran
Sales Rating:

Back Again

Written by Aaron on 12/18/18 04:23:26 AM PST Go back to Sales reviews
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

I have been purchasing cars from Tim Raymond at the Honda Barn for 16 years and have never been disappointed.


Dealership Experience

Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
Edmunds.com Review - Aaron
Gerhard Deisenrieder
***** 5 days ago
Extremely clean and well organized garage area. Sales team is extremely knowledgeable about every car they have on the lot. I got the impression that they actually like the cars that they are selling. Absolute no pressure on the sale. I actually felt like they confirmed and perfected my research. To buy the car there felt more like a logical solution then a psychological manipulation. The sales team appreciates customers going to there place. Also everybody looks at you and gives you a friendly hello but that might be just cause it's New Hampshire and not Massachusetts. The finance people actually tried everything to keep the leasing procedure transparent. I actually understood the numbers this time. I also think that this has been a Honda Philosophie for a long time and i am glad I found my way back to them. Accord midsize car with 260 hp and manual transmission! What a treat. What a rocket! So much fun to drive.
Google Review - Gerhard Deisenrieder
Rod Auger
***** 3 days ago
In all our years of buying cars, we have never dealt with a salesman as personable and fun to talk to as John Singleton. His knowledge of cars in general is outstanding, his communication skills are even better. The total experience was more like talking to an old friend than a car salesman. We can't speak for the other sales reps at Honda Barn, but if they are even a shadow of John's style, then you can't go wrong. Give Honda Barn a chance, you won't be disappointed!
Google Review - Rod Auger
Sales Rating:

New Ridgeline Purchase

Written by Waldopepper on 12/15/18 03:20:40 PM PST Go back to Sales reviews
Recommend this dealer? Yes Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

This is the second vehicle purchase from ths dealership and specifically from Eddie Neale. Again a very positive experience working with Eddie. If you are looking for a vehicle, you won't go wrong checking with Eddie.


Dealership Experience

Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
Edmunds.com Review - Waldopepper
Thomas Linehan
***** 4 weeks ago
We shopped at three dealerships and bought from Honda Barn because there was no high pressure sales and they are very professional. We have purchased from them and one of the others before. We would buy from Honda Barn again.
Google Review - Thomas Linehan
MaryLiz Geffert
***** 5 weeks ago
Honda Barn was super. Sarah L. was an informative, helpful, and responsive salesperson. The dealership had exactly the right car for me. The entire staff was great. I was very, very pleased with my experience.
Google Review - MaryLiz Geffert
Valerie Marshall
***** 10 weeks ago
We met with David April to consider our options for expiring lease on an Odyssey. We loved our Odyssey, but ended up with a Pilot to balance our family needs. We couldn't be more impressed with the excellent attention and friendliness we experienced.
Google Review - Valerie Marshall
Melanie DeKoning
***** 17 weeks ago
This is my 2nd or 3rd car transaction with the Honda Barn (Tim Raymond, specifically) and always a positive experience! Through my interactions with their team, it's clear to me that they value my time and relationship as a customer. I would highly recommend them to any person in need of a new vehicle.
Google Review - Melanie DeKoning

John went above and beyond to find me my white hands civic on Black Friday!! Recommending him completely to anyone looking for the best car. Thank you John 

Madison Marquis Brown recommends Honda Barn, Facebook Review November 30, 2018

Contact

Honda Barn

34 Portsmouth Ave
Directions Stratham, NH 03885

  • Sales: (603) 772-7300
  • Service: (603) 772-7300
  • Parts: (603) 772-7300

Hours

  • Monday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Friday 8:30AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:30AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM-4:00PM