Testimonials

Certified: Honda Barn

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Edmunds Review - Honda Barn Saves The Day!"

sales Rating 5-Stars

Honda Barn saves the day!

by Elated in Epping on 09/17/2019

When our vehicle broke down (yet again), my wife and I knew it was time to let go of a car that was only causing us grief. We were worried however about the trade-in process. Could this dud SUV bring in any money? Fortunately, Bill Bradley and the team at Honda Barn helped us out, hooking us up with a great trade-in value and building a new lease package that finally relieved us of an exhausting and nervewracking string of mechanical issues on our former vehicle. We now lease two vehicles from Honda Barn and couldn't be happier or more grateful. I never trusted a car dealership would work to take care of me and my family, but that's just what Bill and his crew have done.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
By Elated In Epping

"EDMUNDS REVIEW - 2019 Honda Passport"

sales Rating 5-Stars

Purchasing experience at the Honda Barn.

by M4896PASSPORT2019 on 09/03/2019

Both Lesa and I had a great experience in buying our new Honda Passport. There was no high pressure used during the transaction. John Singleton introduced us to the Passport and was very knowledgeable about the car and all the new safety measures in this vehicle. When I emailed John on questions about the Passport, he responded quickly with the information I needed. The whole team was very helpful during the final transaction and on the day of pickup. It was nice to see a team working together to make this a happy experience. Bruce and Lesa

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
Edmunds Review - Bruce & Lisa

"3rd CRV"

sales Rating 5-Stars

CRV 2019

by CRV on 08/11/2019

We bought our 3rd CRV from Honda Barn this weekend. Our sales person, Sarah Lessard was great. She was knowledgeable, pleasant, engaging but not at all pushy. We really enjoyed working with her. She reviewed all the new technology apps in the car which was important to us because we limited in that field. She encouraged and insisted that we return with questions and a review if needed. She seemed very genuine. Have only had the car for 2 days, so far so good! Very comfortable and we bought another CRV due to the larger cargo space compared to others in this class of vehicle.

  • Recommend this dealer? Yes
  • Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
By CRV

"Google Review - Holly C. Grant"

-
From the moment I walked into Honda Barn I felt at ease. I visited several times and each time my experience was the same, I felt comfortable. There was no pressure. Plenty of information and knowledge, seasoned professionals, confident without pressure. I searched for months even in different states, many different makes and models, and met a great deal of sales people all trying to make the best decision for my family. John Singleton was terrific! I am thrilled with my selection from Honda Barn, John and the staff. Highly recommend!!
I purchased a brand new suv and couldn't be happier!! Thank you!
Google Review
a week ago-
Bill Bradley was very helpful and pleasant. The sale went quickly and smoothly without feeling pressured or rushed.  The car I wanted was on the lot so I drove it home that day.

Google Review - Cecelia Bradshaw
2 weeks ago-
Working with Tim Raymond was a fantastic experience.  I never felt pressured to buy something I didn't want and he let us take our time to figure out what we wanted.  And when the dealership did not have the Hybrid Accord model I wanted he made the fantastic suggestion that I could have leather seats added to the model that was available. The car looks amazing and my husband and I walked away happy customers.  Thanks, Tim!!

Google Review - Jaclyn Cerniglia
Gerhard Deisenrieder
***** 5 days ago
Extremely clean and well organized garage area. Sales team is extremely knowledgeable about every car they have on the lot. I got the impression that they actually like the cars that they are selling. Absolute no pressure on the sale. I actually felt like they confirmed and perfected my research. To buy the car there felt more like a logical solution then a psychological manipulation. The sales team appreciates customers going to there place. Also everybody looks at you and gives you a friendly hello but that might be just cause it's New Hampshire and not Massachusetts. The finance people actually tried everything to keep the leasing procedure transparent. I actually understood the numbers this time. I also think that this has been a Honda Philosophie for a long time and i am glad I found my way back to them. Accord midsize car with 260 hp and manual transmission! What a treat. What a rocket! So much fun to drive.
Google Review - Gerhard Deisenrieder
2 months ago-
This was my first experience buying a car, and Sarah made it an easy, painless experience. I got a more-than-fair deal on my trade in, an excellent deal on my new-to-me 2015 CR-V, and Bob and Sarah made sure that all of my questions were answered and I knew what was happening every step of the way. Everyone was extra patient with all of my questions. Would highly recommend this dealership, and Sarah specifically, if you're looking for a new car!

Google Review - Kira Hietala
JOHNR.RITCHIE05 reviewed your business on cars.com
I went to the Honda's barn to purchase used Silverado. I was able to view a video that Cynthia had made on YouTube before traveling there which was very helpful. Once there Cynthia was very helpful and accommodating It made for a very worry and stress free first car buying experience. She was very sincere. Great service and I would highly recommend her and the Honda barn to anyone looking to purchase a car

Cars.com Review - JohnR.Ritchie05
Rod Auger
***** 3 days ago
In all our years of buying cars, we have never dealt with a salesman as personable and fun to talk to as John Singleton. His knowledge of cars in general is outstanding, his communication skills are even better. The total experience was more like talking to an old friend than a car salesman. We can't speak for the other sales reps at Honda Barn, but if they are even a shadow of John's style, then you can't go wrong. Give Honda Barn a chance, you won't be disappointed!
Google Review - Rod Auger

Contact

Honda Barn

34 Portsmouth Ave
Directions Stratham, NH 03885

  • Sales: (603) 772-7300
  • Service: (603) 772-7300
  • Parts: (603) 772-7300

Hours

  • Monday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30AM-7:00PM
  • Friday 8:30AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:30AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed