Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

This is a fine dealership. Paul in parts is awesome. Service is great. Its well worth going here for all your Honda needs…….Mark at Fremont Motors

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017
 

I noticed that my left rear tire was losing air. I called the Honda Barn and they took me in. Brendan looked at the tire and found the problem right away. IIt was a piece of metal that had gone through the tire. He patched the tire and at the same time checked all the other tires. I was very satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017
 

My total car buying experience was pleasant, personal and professional. I was greeted in a friendly manner by all staff members and treated with respect. All of my questions were answered and I left feeling like I would be welcomed in all departments for any future needs - whether it is service or sales.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Eileen was kind, knowledgeable and very down to earth. She made the purchasing process painless and very efficient. She understood what I was looking for and did not rush me when I felt nervous or cautious about making such a large investment in my future. Eric of the finance department was also super knowledgeable and helpful explaining the process and finding the very best deal possible. I am forever grateful for this team! Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Our 13 year old Honda Odyssey, while still in working order thanks to this dealership, has needed an upgrade for some time. My wife couldn't decide on which model Honda should be her next car or when to get it. The day before our 20th anniversary I decided I would take a risk and pick out a new Pilot for her after seeing a really nice one online that morning. Bill took me out for a test drive and I was out the door with a new car in less than 4 hours. Bill was an expert with the car details and Sean took care of the finance like a pro. Bill went above and beyond and helped me make the car a surprise anniversary gift. He personally delivered the car to our house the next day, timing the delivery perfectly so my wife would see it when she got back from a walk. He went over the car in detail with her and made sure she was comfortable with all the controls. He did on-the-road training as we brought him back to the dealership too. I highly recommend this dealership based on this purchase experience and the amazing service on our Odyssey.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Great place. I've only been there twice, for recalls/minor repairs on my vehicle. Friendly staff, got me in and out quickly. Comfortable waiting room.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

The Honda Barn staff is friendly, professional, and honest. Our 2004 CRV needed an airbag replacement and a few other things. Recognizing that we planned on selling or donating the car at summer's end, the staff didn't press to address all the things that a 13-year-old car needs. Instead, they fixed what was obviously broken and stopped. I'd recommend the dealership to anyone seeking to buy or service a Honda.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

This was again a wonderful experience. What a difference from other grumpy dealer service departments. I got a good explanation of what they found and it did not need any repair. They did not try to upsell me any other services that I did not need. I will always come back to Hondabarn.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

I had a great car buying experience at Honda Barn. My sales rep was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend doing business with Honda Barn.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

I don't like essay reviews,but, I was satisfied plus, please get rid of this block, it makes me want to delete the entire review.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review